five-stars (1).png
10/28/2017 - shawn oneteam
"Charles did a great job accessing the market and placing our residence to sell quickly. He knew what we whet trying to achieve and made sure we reached that goal."

five-stars (1).png
09/06/2017 - rdarr79557
"Charles has been outstanding to work with. He participated in my transaction from beginning to end and was very helpful in filling some of my knowledge gaps. I HIGHLY recommend him for real estate needs."

five-stars (1).png
08/23/2017 - cmayo514
"I took Mr. Charles first-time home buyers class. He is very knowledgeable, made me very comfortable. I felt like he is a very honest man. From the start I ever had question his loyalty. He is truly there for his client's. I close on my home less then 3 months. The home buying experience is very  stressful. Mr. Charles permission to take care on me and he did that and so much more. I'm very thankful for him."

five-stars (1).png
07/04/2017 - pkelly78746
"Charles helped me sell my rental property in record time. He has a great handle on the market and helped me make the right decisions with regard to pricing and positioning of the property. Charles has a great team in the office that always delivered everything right on time. I highly recommend  Charles Holloway for anyone who wants to buy or sell property in Newport News or the surrounding areas"

06/14/2017 - lmcee85
"Charles and the whole Holloway experience exceeded our expectations. Charles has a way of making you feel like family, but still completing his job in a professional manner. He is a genuine and straight forward realtor. No matter what time of the day or day of the week it was he always answered our  calls. We almost didn't purchase our home and questioned if this was the home for us due to reasons outside of Charles. Charles really worked wonders for us. He always would say "I won't accept anything less for you than I would accept for myself". When you are looking to purchase a home the Holloway experience is the way to go. We promise you will not be disappointed!"

five-stars (1).png
05/20/2017 - twalker93
"I have been in real estate for over 15 years and have bought and sold over 50 houses. Charles is the best agent i have ever worked with. If you are buying your first house or your are an investor, I would highly recommend Charles."

five-stars (1).png
04/19/2017 - alan m duncan6
"Charles was always on it! He jump-started the selling campaign so quickly and had a buzz going about our home for sale...sold it in 1 day. He knows how to wheel and deal and did so wonderfully, leading us to a fantastic offer. I cannot say enough about how polite and helpful he was throughout  the entire process. His assistant Marie was just as amazing. Great staff, great service, great experience. I highly recommend to any and all."

five-stars (1).png
02/01/2017 - thejordan627
"Mr.Holloway was very pleasant individual and treated me with the up most respect. Im glad he was my realtor. when I had any questions about any house .Mr. Holloway was very knowledgeable about the area , as while . I have recommend my friends and family."

five-stars (1).png
02/22/2017 - zuser20150530124828766
"Charles is for real! A real pro that made our first home buying experience as quick and painless as possible. It didn't matter what time of day or week, he was there to help us through the process. Give "the Holloway experience" a try - you won't be disappointed!"

five-stars (1).png
02/11/2017 - zuser20160720161140448
"Charles was great to work with he made sure I knew what was going on at all times. He's real helpful with any questions I had and he was really upbeat wich help make it not as stressful. He was pretty good at negotiating with the seller helping me out with closing cost. I really appreciate  everything he did. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family."

five-stars (1).png
02/09/2017 - emersonboyer
"The #HollowayExperience is world-class customer service in the real estate industry. From the first initial discussions to the close of the sale, Charles Holloway promised and delivered on customer-first, family like experience. Charles was very patient with my wife and I as we were first time home-buyers, and not once did he get frustrated by our repetitive question nor exhibited frustration or lack of composure when we were applying pressure to get the deal done. He is extremely knowledgeable about the ins-and-outs of real estate, and is well connected with professionals that can assist in other facets of the acquisition. He is a confident agent but walks in humility and his love and adoration for his clients and the industry shines through his personality. You CAN NOT go wrong with the #hollowayexperience!"

five-stars (1).png
02/01/2017 - zuser20160921181451053
"Charles is very professional, knowledgeable and hardworking. He truly treated us like family and took very good care of us. Thank you for always going the extra mile. Shawn and Kim Wilson"

five-stars (1).png
02/01/2017 - shawnwilson357
"This gentleman is a master at his craft! Very knowledgeable and resourceful. Mr. Holloway has gone above and beyond to ensure that my wife and i found our home."

five-stars (1).png
 01/12/2017 - ojdickens
"My experience with Charles was exceptional. He promised me a family like experience and that was exactly what I received. He was extremely knowledgeable in his craft and fully explained the whole process to me in the beginning and throughout til we reached the finish line. He also continues to  assist me and didn't just wipe his hands clean of me after the process was finished. He fully represented me to the best of his power and offered me his honest opinions and best options! He always steered me into the right direction rather than let me make a decision that he thought wasn't in my best interest. Even when we struck out on a few properties, he remained optimistic and continued to reassure us that he would fulfill his promise on putting us in a home that we would be happy with and was affordable. At no time were we pressured, and when we started to settle because we were getting impatient, he firmly reminded us to make sure that we went after what we wanted. He also kept us in mind when he was showing properties to other clients, which showed me that he really cared. He has also built a good repor and is well respected among the real estate community, which is really important. I really can't think of any area where he needs improvement! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!"

five-stars (1).png

 

11/14/2016 - cybhsval

"An awesome experience. Charle Holloway showed great patience and professionalism as he talked me through some very difficult decisions and disappointing home searches. I am thankful that I chose him and his team. Thanks Charle great job!"

five-stars (1).png
11/01/2016 - shannika floyd
"The HOLLOWAY PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE was just that, "phenomenal". With very little knowledge about 1st time home buying, Charles Holloway was extremely patient, helpful, and committed to making sure the home buying process was stress free and an exciting experience for our family. Mr. Holloway  treated my husband and I like family and his willingness to go over and beyond has been nothing less than a blessing. I highly recommend charles holloway for any of you realtor needs. He will provide you with an HOLLOWAY PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE! Thank you charles you have been amazing!! -shannika and fred sanders."

five-stars (1).png
10/24/2016 - kmurfzone
"Charles made the stressful experience of looking for a home such a stress free process and was there for us every step of the way. Very nice, polite, listened to what we wanted and always cheerful."